Communications

Marketing and Communications Lead
Debbie Yee 
780-492-4145 
debbie.yee@ualberta.ca

Communications Associate
Sarah Coffin
780-492-4299
sarah.coffin@ualberta.ca

Web Content Coordinator
Keanna Krawiec
780-492-4080
keanna.krawiec@ualberta.ca

Communications Coordinator
Brigitte Rioux
780-492-4145
brioux@ualberta.ca

Graphic Designer
Jenna Clarahan
780-492-4080
jenna.clarahan@ualberta.ca

Graphic Designer
Michael Parillas
780-492-4145
parillas@ualberta.ca